WEEKS IN PIXELS

Hey there,

I’m loving December because of the festive moods, but it’s coming to an end and that’s depressing. I’ve been thoroughly enjoying myself this past 2 weeks, forgetting that stressful school semester will be coming up in 2 weeks time.
Here’s a photo summary of my wonderful time with love ones for the past 2 weeks taken with my Sony A5000 (mostly unedited)!

Picture

Went to visit the Earlier Mona Lisa exhibition with the boyfriend!

Picture

I was not expecting to be able to see the actual Earlier Mona Lisa piece!

Picture

In The Old Parliament

Picture

Picture

Outfit of the Day!

Picture

Picture

Picture

Tourist in action

Picture

From My Love ❤

Picture

The boyfriend surprised me with tickets to the Peter Pan musical which I wanted to go so badly!

Picture

Thanks so much Dear!

Picture

The actors actually came into the audience area to interact and play before the musical began.

Picture

Picture

Not very clear but – IT’S CAPTAIN HOOK!

Picture

And the tick-tock crocodile!

Picture

Boyfriend’s OOTD, wearing the shirt I got for him. 🙂

Picture

Picture

My outfit to Peter Pan Musical!

Picture

Picture

I heard there’s the unique Korean long cone icecream here!

Picture

Fishball faise!

Picture

Kiakia’s selfie time!

Picture

Did i tell you I have a mouthful of Christmas? Went to the dentist requesting for it .. Me: I have a special request, can I have… Dentist: Green-red-green-red right? Can can sit down. LOL

Picture

Finally met up with Meipeng! 😀

Picture

Weet weet!

Picture

RAMENNNN!!!

Picture

Awesome caramel & matcha icecream

Picture

Haji Lane

Picture

Looks like i got this out of a magazine LOL

Picture

Picture

Meet you again babe! ❤

Picture

Met up with my dearest OBC girls again! But missing Brigid this time. (Nat maintain pls)

Picture

With my crazy bestie! Really hope to go on the BKK trip with you soon!

Picture

The menu was too overwhelming at Dolce Tokyo

Picture

Huisan’s Smoked Salmon & Ikura Creamy Tomato Spaghetti

Picture

Nat’s Omu Rice

Picture

Dav’s Baked Rice

Picture

I ordered the Smoked Salmon Ben – The salad was meh..

Picture

Nat wearing the Amethyst Gemstone I gave her 🙂

Picture

Mandatory super zoomed faise #1

Picture

Mandatory super zoomed faise #2

Picture

Mandatory super zoomed faise #3 – Huisan wearing the Rose Quartz Gemstone I gave her 😀

Picture

Thanks Dav for these name engraved crystal pens! Super love!

Picture

Finally a successful group photo!

Picture

My A5000 still need some mastering.

Picture

Matcha!

Picture

Matcha Creme Brulee!

Picture

That’s all for now!

XOXO,
Iris

Leave a Reply

